Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


BLOWBACK (black Friday 2021)


clear lp

Released: 26th Nov 2021


20th anniversary release of Tricky’s fifth studio album “Blowback”.

This is the first repressing after its initial album release in June 2001.

BLOWBACK (black Friday 2021)


  1. Excess
  2. Evolution Revolution Love
  3. Over Me
  4. Girls
  5. You Don’t Wanna
  6. Da Woman
  7. Your Name
  8. Diss Never (Dig Up We History)
  9. Bury The Evidence
  10. Something In The Way
  11. Five Days
  12. Give It To ‘Em
  13. A Song For Yukiko