Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Ace A's and Killer B's (2022 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 180g green & yellow 2lp

Released: 25th Feb 2022


Starting originally from the Dodgy Club nights in 1990 the band’s popularity grew with the release of a string of classic singles including ‘Water Under The Bridge’, ‘lovebirds' and ‘I Need Another’ taken from ’The Dodgy Album’ (produced by Ian Broudie).

Homegrown was then released in 1994 cementing the bands popularity as a live act featuring the classic singles ‘Staying Out For The Summer’, ‘Melodies Haunt You’, Making The Most Of’, ‘So Let Me Go Far’ and the iconic album track ‘Grassman'. In 1996 the band released their third studio album ‘Free Peace Sweet’(certified Platinum in the UK selling over 400 000 copies) lifting the band to new heights with the singles ‘In A Room’,Room’,‘Found You’,You’,‘If You’re thinking Of me’ and the infectious radio smash hit ‘Good Enough’.

Ace A's and Killer B's (2022 reissue)

  1. Every Single Day
  2. Staying Out For The Summer (Summer ‘95)
  3. Water Under The Bridge
  4. Good Enough
  5. Melodies Haunt You
  6. Big Brown Moon
  7. Found You
  8. Self Doubt
  9. In A Room (Full Version)
  10. Making The Most Of..
  11. If You’re Thinking Of Me
  12. Lovebirds
  13. (Get Off Your) High Horse
  14. So Let Me Go Far
  15. Grassman
  16. Ain’t No Longer Asking
  17. The Elephant