Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Nonstoperotik (2022 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 140g crimson lp

Released: 25th Feb 2022

£22.99 £8.98

out of stock

First released in 2010, NonStopErotik is the final Frank Black Francis solo album to date.

Black Francis wrote the album in the back of a Cadillac whilst being driven around the “crispy brown hills of Cali”. Recordings were then made in Los Angeles, Brooklyn, and the “very haunted” RAK Studios in London, with producer and frequent collaborator Eric Drew Feldman. “I had the title of the record and decided that was the theme, so I guess it's supposed to be an erotic record. For me, I think it's more of a weird record.” Black Francis

Nonstoperotik (2022 reissue)

  1. Lake Of Sin
  2. O My Tidy Sum
  3. Rabbits
  4. Wheels
  5. Dead Man's Curve
  6. Corrina
  7. Six Legged Man
  8. Wild Son
  9. When I Go Down On You
  10. NonStopErotik
  11. Cinema Star