Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Paley & Francis

Paley & Francis (2021 reissue)

Demon Records

140g lp

Released: 25th Feb 2022

£22.99 £16.98

First released in 2011 Paley Francis is a collaborative album by singer songwriters Reid Paley and Black Francis.

Recorded in just two days in Nashville, the duo were joined in the studio by producer Jon Tiven and renowned session players including Muscle Shoals legends Spooner Oldham and David Hood

Paley & Francis (2021 reissue)


  1. Curse
  2. On The Corner
  3. Magic Cup
  4. Ugly Life
  5. Seal
  6. The Last Song
  7. Crescent Moon
  8. Deconstructed
  9. Praise
  10. . Happy Shoes