other titles...

From The Specials & Beyond
  1. Right From Wrong
  2. Celebrate With You
  3. Can't Take No More
  4. Don't Let It Pass You By
  5. Stand By Me
  6. Something's Wrong
  7. Housewives Choice feat. Derrick Morgan
  8. Please Don't Leave Me Lonely
  9. What's Really Going On feat. Gary Shail
  10. Miss Dis N Dat (DJ Mix) feat. Clint Eastwood
  11. Way Of Life (Pandemic Mix) feat. Neol Davies
  12. World Turned Upside Down
  13. Ghost Town (40 Years Mix) (BONUS TRACK)
  14. Monkey Man (Tribute Mix) feat. Neol Davies (BONUS TRACK)

Neville Staple

From The Specials & Beyond

Cleopatra Records
  • limited black & white lp

    Released: 10th Dec 2021

    £33.99 £23.98
    out of stock

Beloved and brilliant ska/reggae pioneer, and former toaster for perennially hip ska group The Specials, returns with this energetic new studio album.

In addition to his usual band of stellar players, Staple also invites a slew of special guests including Jamaicans Clint Eastwood and Derrick Morgan, The Selecter's Neol Davies, British actor/musician Gary Shail, and more! Includes 2 stellar bonus tracks - a brand new versions of the Specials' smash hits "Ghost Town" and "Monkey Man!"