Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Ascension Codes

season of mist

limited turquoise 2lp in gatefold (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd Dec 2021


2lp in gatefold (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd Dec 2021


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd Dec 2021


limited cassette (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd Dec 2021


CYNIC’s top-tier performance acumen and cerebral/spiritual/yogic themes find them inhabiting a corner of the musical spectrum all of their own.

Their Venn diagram shows intersections with death metal, prog rock, thrash metal, experimental, new age, jazz fusion, and a myriad of other sonic expressions! For fans of Atheist, Opeth, Death.

Ascension Codes


  1. Mu-54*
  2. The Winged Ones
  3. A'-va432
  4. Elements and their Inhabitants
  5. Ha-144
  6. Mythical Serpents
  7. Sha48*
  8. 6th Dimensional Archetype
  9. DNA Activation Template
  10. Shar-216
  11. Architects of Consciousness
  12. DA'z-a86.4
  13. Aurora
  14. DU-*61.714285
  15. In a Multiverse Where Atoms Sing
  16. A'jha108
  17. Diamond Light Body
  18. Ec-ka72