Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Endless Summer (2021 repress)

editions mego

limited 2lp - 1 per customer

Released: 14th Jan 2022


Contains "Ohne Sonne" and "47 Blues" previously only available on the Japenese CD versions.

As well as an new extended version of "Happy Audio" exclusive to this release.

Endless Summer (2021 repress)

  1. Made In Hong Kong
  2. Endless Summer
  3. Ohne Sonne
  4. A Year In A Minute
  5. Caecilia
  6. Got To Move On
  7. Endless
  8. Shisheido
  9. Before I Leave
  10. Badminton Girl
  11. 47 Blues
  12. Happy Audio (forever)