Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


SUPER DISCOUNT (2022 reissue)


2lp in gatefold

Released: 8th Jul 2022


out of stock

Over time, this record has become one of the pioneering records of the French Touch and a founding classic of electronic music, both in France and abroad.

It was a critical and commercial success from the start and is an icon of its time. Released in 1996, ‘Super Discount' is the debut album by Étienne de Crécy, one of the most influential figures on the electronic music scene and one of its most inspired producers.

SUPER DISCOUNT (2022 reissue)


  1. Le Patron est devenu Fou feat. Minos
  2. Soldissimo feat AIR (EDC Remix)
  3. Prix Choc
  4. Affaires à Faire feat. La Chatte Rouge
  5. Fermeture Définitive feat. Mr. Lean
  6. Les 10 Jours Fous feat. Mooloodjee
  7. Tout Doit Disparaître feat. Minos
  8. Super Disco feat. Alex Gopher
  9. Tout à 10 Balles feat. DJ Tall
  10. Liquidation Totale
  11. Destockage Massif feat. Alex Gopher