Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

C Duncan


bella union

limited 140g ochre lp in gatefold + poster - 1 per customer

Released: 5th Aug 2022



Released: 5th Aug 2022


Alluvium is a sublime palate-refresher for Duncan (C for Christopher), brimming with revitalised fluency: a warming dispatch from the daylight zone.

‘Alluvium’ is the fourth album from C Duncan, Glasgow’s classically trained multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter, released through Bella Union. it follows the haunting raptures of Architect (2015), the Twilight Zone-inspired reveries of The Midnight Sun (2016) and the richly melodic Health (2019),



  1. Air
  2. Heaven
  3. We Have a Lifetime
  4. Bell Toll
  5. Lullaby
  6. Torso
  7. Pretending
  8. You Don’t Come Around
  9. I Tried
  10. Sad Dreams
  11. Alluvium
  12. Earth
  13. The Wedding Song
  14. Upon The Table