Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Horace Andy

Midnight Rocker


limited lp - 1 per customer

Released: 8th Apr 2022



Released: 8th Apr 2022


out of stock

10 brand new recordings from the legendary jamaican singer and longtime massive attack collaborator, Horace Andy, produced by Adrian Sherwood.

Midnight Rocker



  1. this must be hell
  2. easy money
  3. safe from harm
  4. watch over them
  5. materialist
  6. today is right here
  7. try love
  8. rock to sleep
  9. careful
  10. mr bassie