Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Clash

Tokyo Calling (2022 repress)

mind control

limited red lp

Released: 11th Mar 2022


Tokyo Calling (2022 repress)


  1. London Calling
  2. Safe European Home
  3. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  4. Brand New Cadillac
  5. Charlie Don't Surf
  6. This Is Radio Clash
  7. Armageddon Time
  8. Tommy Gun
  9. Police On My Back
  10. White Riot