Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Original Pirate Material (2022 repress)

Locked On

limited orange 2lp

Released: 22nd Apr 2022


out of stock

One of the finest moments in British rap is on its way back to vinyl, thank god! Grab yourself a copy (if you don’t own this classic already) before "It’s Too Late".

Original Pirate Material (2022 repress)



  1. Turn the Page
  2. Has It Come to This?
  3. Let's Push Things Forward
  4. Sharp Darts
  5. Same Old Thing
  6. Geezers Need Excitement
  7. It's Too Late
  8. Too Much Brandy
  9. Don't Mug Yourself
  10. Who Got the Funk?
  11. The Irony of It All
  12. Weak Become Heroes
  13. Who Dares Wins
  14. Stay Positive