Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Coldharbourstores REMIXED (rsd 22)

Enraptured Records

Record Store Day 2022 - transparent white lp

Released: 23rd Apr 2022

£19.99 £6.98

an exclusive LP of remixes all appearing on vinyl for the first time ever, released especially for RSD 2022.

All remixes were commissioned especially for this album (except L-Shape's remixes of Castle and ZERO) and are outstanding with each guest remixer adding their individual flavour to the mixes.

Coldharbourstores REMIXED (rsd 22)


  1. ZERO - Bassman Remix
  2. Big Deal - HyperEx Machina Remix
  3. Castle - L-Shape Remix
  4. Starstruck - CHS/L-Shape Extended Remix
  5. ZERO - Gabe Knox Remix 5:00
  6. ZERO - L-Shape Remix 3:25
  7. Big Deal - HyperEx Machina Extended Remix