Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Over The Edge (Anniversary Edition) (rsd 22)

jackpot records

Record Store Day 2022 - clear with opaque pink / opaque pink 2lp

Released: 23rd Apr 2022


Features Bonus Side of Rare Mixes, Outtakes, and more from the 1982 sessions.

Includes unseen photos plus Wipers Etching on Vinyl. Cut by Kevin Gray.

Over The Edge (Anniversary Edition) (rsd 22)


  1. Over The Edge
  2. Doom Town
  3. So Young
  4. Messenger
  5. Romeo
  6. Now Is The Time
  7. What Is
  8. No One Wants An Alien
  9. The Lonely One
  10. No Generation Gap
  11. This time
  12. Mistaken ID (Live)
  13. No Solution (Outtake)
  14. Doom Town (Alternate Mix)
  15. The Lonely One (Alternate Mix)
  16. Now Is The Time (Alternate Mix)
  17. Romeo (Alternate Mix)
  18. Our Past Life (Demo)