Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Weyes Blood

The Innocents (rsd 22)


Record Store Day 2022 - "Nuclear Pond" Colour LP

Released: 23rd Apr 2022


The Innocents is Weyes Blood’s second album, originally released in 2014 and now available again on Nuclear Pond color vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2022.

Limited to 4000 copies.

The Innocents (rsd 22)

  1. Land of Broken Dreams
  2. Hang On
  3. Some Winters
  4. Summer
  5. Requiem for Forgiveness
  6. Ashes
  7. Bad Magic
  8. February Skies
  9. Montrose
  10. Bound to Earth