Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



stones throw

limited indies blue lp - 1 per customer

Released: 24th Jun 2022


limited lp - 1 per customer

Released: 24th Jun 2022



Released: 24th Jun 2022


The motorik and icy atmospheres of Automatic’s debut Signal remain, but Excess sees the band widening their scope, folding catchy pop hooks into their sound.

The result is a tighter, punchier Automatic: danceable music for the end of days. For fans of: Wet Leg, Dry Cleaning, Goat Girl, Shame.



  1. New Beginning
  2. On the Edge
  3. Skyscraper
  4. Realms
  5. Venus Hour
  6. Automaton
  7. Teen Beat
  8. NRG
  9. Lucy
  10. Turn Away