Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Spit On A Stranger EP (2022 reissue)


12" ep w/ bonus track

Released: 8th Apr 2022


Includes a never-before-released live recording of‘Harness Your Hopes’, from Pavement’s final shows at the Brixton Academy in 1999.

Spit On A Stranger EP (2022 reissue)


  1. Spit On A Stranger
  2. Harness Your Hopes
  3. Roll With the Wind
  4. The Porpoise and the Hand Grenade
  5. Rooftop Gambler
  6. Harness Your Hopes (Live Brixton Academy, London, November 20, 1999)