Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Beth Nielsen Chapman


Cooking Vinyl Limited


Released: 23rd Sep 2022



Released: 23rd Sep 2022


‘CrazyTown’ is a collection of songs that reflect all the twists and turns of life, especially reflective of this wild ride we have all been living through.


  1. All Around The World
  2. Put A Woman In Charge
  3. 4LeafClover
  4. With Time
  5. Dancin' With The Past
  6. The Truth
  7. The Universe
  8. The Edge
  9. Pocket Of My Past
  10. Hey Girl
  11. Everywhere We Go
  12. Walk You To Heaven