other titles...


Under The Blacklight (Black Friday 2023)

Limited "Translucent Grape" Purple LP - £34.99 | Buy
Under the Blacklight is the fourth and final full-length studio album released by American alternative rock band Rilo Kiley.

rilo kiley (2020 reissue)

limited gatefold cream lp - £21.99
For the first time on vinyl, Rilo Kiley's rare original self released record from 1999.
Take Offs And Landings (2022 reissue)
  1. Go Ahead
  2. Science Vs. Romance
  3. Wires And Waves
  4. Pictures Of Success
  5. August
  6. Bulletproof
  7. Plane Crash In C
  8. Variations On A Theme (Science Vs. Romance)
  9. Small Figures In A Vast Expanse
  10. Don't Deconstruct
  11. Always
  12. We'll Never Sleep (God Knows We'll Try)
  13. Rest Of My Life
  14. Variations On A Theme (Plane Crash In C)
  15. Salute My Shorts!


Take Offs And Landings (2022 reissue)

  • limited indies only 180g white 2lp with colour UV print on side D + download

    Released: 22nd Apr 2022

    £37.99 £26.98
    out of stock

In celebration of the 20th Anniversary, Barsuk Records is pleased to release this limited edition of Rilo Kiley's 'Take Offs And Landings'.