Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


ENGINEERS (2022 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited 180g numbered white 2lp (1500 only)

Released: 13th May 2022


the British shoegaze pop band Engineers was formed in London in 2003 by Mark Peters, Simon Phipps, Andrew Sweeney and Dan MacBean.

MacBean is also known as the guitarist in The Shining. After being signed to Echo Records, the band released their self- titled debut album in 2005. The album features the acclaimed tracks “Home”, “Forgiveness” and “Waved On”. The latter was produced by Tim Holmes, who worked with The Chemical Brothers, Primal Scream and multiple albums for Death In Vegas.

ENGINEERS (2022 reissue)


  1. Home
  2. Waved On
  3. New Horizons
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Let’s Just See
  6. Come In Out Of The Rain
  7. Peter Street
  8. Said And Done
  9. Thrasher
  10. How Do You Say Goodbye?
  11. One In Seven