Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


What’s It Gonna Take


limited grey 2lp in gatefold - 1 per customer

Released: 20th May 2022


2lp in gatefold

Released: 27th May 2022



Released: 20th May 2022


the ever prolific van delivers a brand new set of inimitable scorchers.

What’s It Gonna Take


  1. Dangerous
  2. What’s It Gonna Take?
  3. Fighting Back is the New Normal
  4. Fodder for the Masses
  5. Can’t Go On This Way
  6. Sometimes It’s Just Blah Blah Blah
  7. Money From America
  8. Not Seeking Approval
  9. Damage and Recovery
  10. Nervous Breakdown
  11. Absolutely Positively the Most
  12. I Ain’t No Celebrity
  13. Stage Name
  14. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
  15. Pretending