other titles...

All 4 Nothing


  1. 26
  2. Stranger
  3. Kids Are Born Stars
  4. Molly In Mexico
  5. All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)
  6. Stay Together
  7. Summer Nights
  8. Time After Time
  9. Hey Ari
  10. Better Than This
  11. Bad Trip
  12. I Don’t Have A Problem
  13. First Grade


All 4 Nothing

Virgin Music
  • limited oceania colour lp in gatefold - 1 per customer

    Released: 5th Aug 2022


For as much as he’s known for intriguing and inventive soundscapes, multi-Platinum chart-topping singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Lauv asserts himself as a storyteller, first and foremost.

His stories continue to enchant audiences everywhere by converting the magic around him into generational anthems.