Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


stop making sense tour (2022 reissue)


red 2lp

Released: 20th May 2022


Live in Milwaukee 1984, Westwood One FM Broadcast.

stop making sense tour (2022 reissue)

  1. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  2. Burning Down The House
  3. Making Flippy Floppy
  4. Once In A Lifetime
  5. Found A Job
  6. Slippery People
  7. What A Day That Was
  8. This Must Be The Place
  9. Life During Wartime
  10. Big Business
  11. Swamp
  12. Psycho Killer
  13. Cross Eyed And Painless
  14. Take Me To The River