other titles...

Nudes (2022 reissue)
  1. Woman
  2. Right Down The Line
  3. Tempest
  4. Something About You
  5. Neighbors
  6. Eventually
  7. Until We Get There
  8. Million Dollar Secret feat. Nels Cline
  9. Feels Like A Curse
  10. Goodnight Irene feat. Roger Waters


Nudes (2022 reissue)

  • CD

    Released: 17th Jun 2022

    out of stock

Lucius is releasing a fully-acoustic record, 'NUDES' - This 10-song album is a collection of reimagined fan favorites including 'Until We Get There' and 'Tempest,' as well as several new songs and covers, all recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios.

The album features guests Nels Cline (Wilco) and Roger Waters and includes covers of songs originally recorded by Gerry Rafferty and Tame Impala.