Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Sick, The Dying… and The Dead



Released: 2nd Sep 2022



Released: 2nd Sep 2022


this explosive record is their first studio album in 6 years & features 12 new songs from the titans of thrash metal.

Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy® award winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Killing Time” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.

The Sick, The Dying… and The Dead

  1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)
  4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier On!
  10. Celebutanté
  11. Mission To Mars
  12. We’ll Be Back