Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Mr. M (2022 Reissue)


limited indies only silver 2lp w/ bonus track in gatefold

Released: 12th Aug 2022


celebrating its 10th anniversary with a swanky vinyl reissue, this long out of print magnifico has the divine bonus track, 'guess I'm dumb'.

Pitchfork 8.3 (Best New Music) Uncut 4**** The Guardian 4**** Kurt Wagner and co.'s masterful 11th album is one of the best to emerge from their strange, modest universe. Pitchfork "Psycha-Sinatra doesn’t quite capture the record’s spirit of jazzy strangeness. Maybe you could call it Frankadelic." Uncut

Mr. M (2022 Reissue)

  1. If Not I'll Just Die
  2. 2B2
  3. Gone Tomorrow
  4. Mr. Met
  5. Gar
  6. Nice Without Mercy
  7. Buttons
  8. The Good Life (Is Wasted)
  9. Kind Of
  10. Betty's Overture
  11. Never My Love
  12. Guess I'm Dumb (Vinyl Bonus Track)