other titles...


LEFTISM (national album day 2023)

limited white & black marbled 2lp - £35.99 | Buy
'Leftism' is the debut studio album by English electronic music duo (now solo project) Leftfield, originally released in 1995 on Columbia Records.

Rhythm & Stealth (2023 reissue)

limited black 2lp - £27.99 | Buy
Dan says: Leftfield's 'Rhythm & Stealth' Was their follow up to 'Leftism'.

Leftism (2023 reissue)

limited black 2lp - £26.99 | Buy
Dan says: Leftfield's 'Leftism' was a game-changer! Whilst most dance acts were releasing singles or remixes, Leftfield were brave enough to rel...
This Is What We Do


  1. This Is What We Do
  2. Full Way Round
  3. Making A Difference
  4. City of Synths
  5. Pulse
  6. Machines Like Me
  7. Rapture 16
  8. Heart and Soul
  9. Accumulator
  10. Let’s Have It
  11. The Power of Listening


This Is What We Do

Virgin Music
  • limited white 2lp

    Released: 2nd Dec 2022

  • cd

    Released: 2nd Dec 2022


These progressive house masters return with their 4th album (& first in 7 years!) to show us all how it’s done – a feet-moving, mind-transporting rave-athon that’ll get you into whatever zone you’re aiming for.

 The first album in 7 years from seminal electronic music pioneers and twice Mercury Prize Nominated, Leftfield. This is their 4th album in their 28 year history. Leftfield (originally comprised of Neil Barnes and Paul Daley), have been at the cutting edge of dance music since the 1990s, releasing albums that have become some of the most influential electronic records of all time around the world with their debut LP 'Leftism' being widely regarded as one of the most boundary-pushing electronic LPs ever released. In 2010, Neil Barnes reignited the Leftfield name, and went on to release an acclaimed new album (Alternative Light Source) touring the world with the full live band. Neil has also been cementing his reputation as a top-tier DJ and record collector unleashing modern dance floor weapons, selling out venues, headlining festivals and creating some amazing nights with his sets.