Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Breanna Barbara

Nothin’ But Time

Fuzz Club

dinked edition 214 - very limited numbered* clear w/ blue marble lp* + flexi disc* + download - 1 per customer (pre-order)

Expected Release: 11th Nov 2022


limited indies only deluxe 180g clear blue lp in gatefold (pre-order)

Expected Release: 11th Nov 2022


indies only 180g black lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 11th Nov 2022


indies only cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 11th Nov 2022


a raw & immersive trip through the sounds of psychedelic garage rock & blues, anchored by forceful yet seductive vocals & timeless songwriting.

The Minnesota-born, Florida-raised, NYC-based artist’s atmospheric 2nd album leans heavily towards the influence of 60s’ girl groups, French pop & film noir soundtracks.

‘Nothin But Time’ arrives following Breanna’s 2016 debut ‘Mirage Dreams’, a trio of critically acclaimed singles (most recently ‘New Moon’) & a number of collaborations with the legend that is Tricky (also joining his US touring band). Featuring Jack Lawrence (The Raconteurs/ The Dead Weather/ The Greenhornes) among many other guest musicians, the album’s rolling drums, miles-long guitar lines, sublime vocals, hazy hooks, hard-driving blues-rock, synth wizardry & driving beats make for an intoxicating listen.

The Fuzz Club crew have such impeccable taste that it’s difficult for us not to work with them on every single release they do! We have to remain selective though so, when we bring you one of their releases as a Dinked Edition, you know that our small collective of shops has listened & unitedly agreed that we should back this one hard. So, trust us – this one’s a real good’un! It’s certainly had the Resident heads nodding along & we’re desperately hoping she’ll be touring soon & that Acid Box will be booking a Brighton show.

FOR FANS OF: The Liminanas, Tess Parks, Automatic, Juniore, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Unloved, Night Beats, L’Epee



Nothin’ But Time



  1. Diamond Light
  2. Landslide
  3. Nothin’ But Time
  4. Rise
  5. Me Too
  6. Weight of The World
  7. You Got Me High
  8. Exist
  9. Old Soul
  10. Devil
  11. Weaning
  12. mediterranean blue (dinked flexi disc)


Dinked edition 214

- Clear + Blue Marble LP *

- Flexi-Disc with Bonus Track (‘Mediterranean Blue’)*

- Hand Numbered*

- Gatefold Sleeve

- Holographic Foil Spot-Printing

- Printed Inner Sleeve

- Limited pressing of 400 *

* EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition