other titles...

Fred again..


Limited 140g 2LP - £46.99 | Buy
Fred again has announced the release of ‘USB001’ - the first volume of his ‘infinite’ album project.
Fred again..

Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021)

limited 140g clear lp (2023 repress) - £22.99 | Buy
As the title suggests, the album offers an insight into an 8 month period of Fred’s life, stitching together vocal clips and found sounds to create a deep...
Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022)


  1. January 1st 2022
  2. Eyelar (shutters)
  3. Delilah (pull me out of this)
  4. Kammy (like i do)
  5. Berwyn (all that i got is you)
  6. Bleu (better with time)
  7. Nathan (still breathing)
  8. Danielle (smile on my face)
  9. Kelly (end of a nightmare)
  10. Mustafa (time to move you)
  11. Clara (the night is dark)
  12. Winnie (end of me)
  13. September 9th 2022

Deluxe CD Tracks

  1. Kyren (my son)
  2. Adam (act like)
  3. Homies (feat Henry Wu)
  4. Baxter (these are my friends)

Fred again..

Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022)

  • limited 140g clear lp (2023 repress)

    Released: 31st Mar 2023

  • Deluxe CD w/ bonus tracks

    Released: 28th Oct 2022

  • CD

    Released: 28th Oct 2022


the third in his series of 'Actual Life' albums, which saw Fred again resume his diary-esque approach to production using intimate use of voice notes from friends,
videos found whilst scrolling on Instagram and samples from important records in his life.

It was an autobiographical
chapter of work that pushed forward the heritage of UK electronic music while standing as testament to the power of music in facilitating catharsis, healing and celebrating the realities of friendship, love and life. The album features his hit singles Danielle (smile on my face), Delilah (pull me out of this), Kammy (like i do) and Bleu (better with time).