Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Cure

Wish (30th Anniversary - Black Friday 22)

UMC/ Polydor

Limited Picture Disc 2LP

Released: 25th Nov 2022


30th Anniversary Edition (Black Friday) Picture Disc of the Cure’s best-selling, Grammy-nominated album ‘WISH.

’ Newly remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Featuring the hit singles “High,” “Friday I’m In Love,” and “A Letter To Elise”

Wish (30th Anniversary - Black Friday 22)


  1. Open
  2. High
  3. Apart
  4. From The Edge of The Deep Green Sea
  5. Wendy Time
  6. Doing The Unstuck
  7. Friday I’m In Love
  8. Trust
  9. A Letter To Elise
  10. Cut
  11. To Wish Impossible Things
  12. End