other titles...


MOJO (2023 repress)

limited translucent red 2lp - £43.99 | Buy
What makes 'Mojo' special is that it was recorded live in the band’s legendary rehearsal space, “The Clubhouse” in Los Angeles.

ANGEL DREAM (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’) (2022 reissue)

lp - £21.99 | Buy
a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of the soundtrack to celebrate its 25th anniversary.

ANGEL DREAM (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’)

cd - £12.99 | Buy
To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the film She’s The One, 2nd July will see the release of Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’...
LIVE AT THE FILLMORE 1997 (25th Anniversary)

3LP Tracklist

  1. Pre-show (spoken interlude)
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. Around And Around
  5. Good Evening (spoken interlude)
  6. Lucille
  7. Call Me The Breeze
  8. Cabin Down Below
  9. The Internet, Whatever That Is (spoken interlude)
  10. Time is On My Side
  11. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  12. I'd Like To Love You Baby
  13. Ain’t No Sunshine
  14. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)
  15. The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
  16. Bye Bye Johnny
  17. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude)
  18. Heartbreakers Beach Party
  19. Angel Dream
  20. The Wild One, Forever
  21. American Girl
  22. Let’s Hear It For Howie and Scott (spoken interlude)
  23. You Really Got Me
  24. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  25. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  26. It’s All Over Now
  27. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)
  28. It Won’t Be Wrong
  29. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
  30. Eight Miles High
  31. Honey Bee
  32. John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (spoken interlude)
  33. Boogie Chillen
  34. Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude)
  35. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  36. You Wreck me
  37. Shakin' All Over
  38. Free Fallin’
  39. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  40. Louie Louie
  41. Gloria
  42. Alright For Now
  43. Goodnight (spoken interlude)


LIVE AT THE FILLMORE 1997 (25th Anniversary)

warner records
  • Limited 6LP Boxset w/24 page booklet, 3 guitar picks, All Access Laminate, 3 set lists, Fan Newsletter & embroidered patch - 1 per customer

    Released: 25th Nov 2022

  • Limited 3LP Boxset - 1 per customer

    Released: 25th Nov 2022

  • Limited 4CD Boxset w/32 page booklet, 3 guitar picks, All Access Laminate & embroidered patch - 1 per customer (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 25th Nov 2022

  • 2CD in tri-fold case

    Released: 25th Nov 2022


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997.

6 of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features some of the high points of the residency. The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included re-arranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions – paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by. The 3 LP set includes 33 tracks, 18 of which are covers – 2 hours of music. The tri-fold sleeve includes a 4-page insert. The 6 LP deluxe edition includes 58 tracks, 35 of which are covers – over 4 hours of music. The 6 LPs are packaged in a box with a 24 page (12” x 12”) booklet (with previously unseen photographs), 3 custom guitar picks, a replica All Access laminate, facsimiles of 3 set lists, a reprint of the 8-page Fan Newsletter published in 1997, and an embroidered patch (“The Fillmore House Band” – a term that was bestowed on The Heartbreakers during the shows at the Fillmore).