Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Twist & Shout 11.16.07

New West Records

limited Root Beer Swirl lp

Released: 25th Nov 2022


Recorded at a Twist & Shout in- store, the EP serves as a signifcant artifact documenting the nascent stage of Isbell's solo career and includes standout tracks "Outft," "Goddamn Lonely Love" and a cover of Van Morrison's "Into The Mystic.


Twist & Shout 11.16.07

  1. Grown
  2. Goddamn Lonely Love
  3. Hurricanes And Hand Grenades
  4. Danko
  5. Manuel
  6. Outft
  7. Into The Mystic