Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


RAGE IN EDEN (STEVEN WILSON Stereo mix) (Black Friday 2022)

chrysalis records


Released: 25th Nov 2022


sold out

180g clear 2lp

Released: 25th Nov 2022


Originally released in October 1981, Ultravox's 'Rage In Eden' album was the second to feature Midge Ure on vocals.

Like their previous album, Vienna, this album was produced by Conny Plank (Neu!, Kraftwerk) and featured the hits The Voice and The Thin Wall. This exclusive RSD release contains the 2022 Stereo Mix of the album by awardwinning musician/ producer Steven Wilson. Taken from the recently released deluxe edition of the album and making its vinyl debut here, it also includes a Previously Unreleased Instrumental version of Steven Wilson's mix of the album.

RAGE IN EDEN (STEVEN WILSON Stereo mix) (Black Friday 2022)

  1. We Stand Alone (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  2. Rage In Eden (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  3. The Thin Wall (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  4. Stranger Within [Full Length Version] (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  5. Accent on Youth (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  6. The Ascent (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  7. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again) (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  8. We Stand Alone (Instrumental )
  9. Rage In Eden (Instrumental )
  10. The Thin Wall (Instrumental )
  11. Stranger Within [Full Length Version] (Full Length Instrumental Version)
  12. Accent on Youth (Instrumental )
  13. The Ascent (Instrumental )
  14. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again) (Instrumental )