other titles...

alabama shakes

Sound & Color (Deluxe Edition)

limited pink in black splatter 2lp - £34.99 | Buy
cd - £10.99 | Buy
Many moons ago, when this album first came out, it probably held the record for the most spins on the resident music shop stereo – an untouchable & fu...
Boys & Girls (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)


  1. Hold On
  2. I Found You
  3. Hang Loose
  4. Rise To The Sun
  5. You Ain't Alone
  6. Goin' To The Party
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Boys & Girls
  9. Be Mine
  10. I Ain't The Same
  11. On Your Way
  12. Hang Loose (Live At KCRW)
  13. I Found You (Live At KCRW)
  14. Be Mine (Live At KCRW)
  15. I Ain’t The Same (Live At KCRW)
  16. Mama (Live At KCRW)
  17. Goin’ To The Party (Live At KCRW)
  18. Hold On (Live At KCRW)
  19. Boys & Girls (Live At KCRW)
  20. Always Alright (Live At KCRW)
  21. Rise To The Sun (Live At KCRW)
  22. Heavy Chevy (Live At KCRW)

alabama shakes

Boys & Girls (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Rough Trade Records
  • limited crystal clear 2lp in foil-board gatefold w/ photos - 1 per customer

    Released: 13th Jan 2023


contains the album’s original 11 songs plus an additional 11 tracks from the band’s explosive live performance on KCRW’s “Morning Becomes Eclectic,” which aired in the months leading up to the album’s release.