other titles...

This Is The Sea (2024 Repress)
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. The Whole of The Moon
  3. Spirit
  4. The Pan Within
  5. Medicine Bow
  6. Old England
  7. Be My Enemy
  8. Trumpets
  9. This Is The Sea

The Waterboys

This Is The Sea (2024 Repress)

  • limited 180g clear lp with silver obi strip

    Released: 23rd Feb 2024

    out of stock

'This Is The Sea' is the third album by The Waterboys, released in September 1985 and including the classic single, 'The Whole of The Moon', along with other tracks: 'Don't Bang The Drum', 'The Pan Within' and 'Old England'.

Considered by critics to be the finest album of their early rock-orientated sound, described as "epic" and "a defining moment" in the bands ongoing career.