Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Olivia Newton-John

Olivia’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition)

Primary Wave Music

black 2lp in gatefold

Released: 6th Jan 2023


Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982, which includes “Hopelessly Devoted To You ” and “Your The One That I Want”.

Greatest Hits (remastered) features her biggest international hits, comprising all of Olivia’s US Top 40 hits from the era

Olivia’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Heart Attack
  2. Magic
  3. Physical
  4. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  5. Make A Move On Me
  6. Deeper Than The Night
  7. Landslide
  8. A Little More Love
  9. You’re The One That I Want
  10. Tied Up
  11. Suddenly
  12. Totally Hot
  13. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
  14. Xanadu