other titles...

the orb


black 2lp - £27.99 | Pre Order
cd - £12.99 | Pre Order

limited indies citrus 2lp - £28.99
the orb rollick freely across ambient, house and dub, but also tangent into poetry, pop, full-blown drum ‘n’ bass and actual reggae.
The Dream (first time on vinyl!)


  1. The Dream (The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm and Gardening Mix)
  2. Vuja De
  3. Something Supernatural
  4. A Beautiful Day
  5. DDD (Dirty Disco Dub)
  6. The Truth Is…
  7. Phantom of Ukraine
  8. Mother Nature
  9. Lost and Found
  10. The Forest of Lyonesse
  11. Katskills
  12. High Noon
  13. Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown
  14. Codes
  15. Orbisonia

the orb

The Dream (first time on vinyl!)

music on vinyl
  • limited transparent green 2lp in gatefold (only 1750 copies!)

    Released: 17th Mar 2023

  • cd

    Released: 17th Mar 2023


The Dream was a return to form and leans towards the earlier Orb sound and aesthetic.

Dr. Alex Paterson reunites with Martin ‘Youth’ Glover and is also joined by Tim Bran of Dreadzone. Listeners are treated to the magical guitar flair from none other than Steve Hillage (Gong, System 7) as he joins in on several of the albums tracks. ‘The Dream’ is the eighth studio album by The Orb released in 2007 on Liquid Sound Design Records and is the only Orb album yet to be released on vinyl. Pressed on gorgeous transparent green double vinyl and digitally remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan), this album will be a special one for aficionados, collectors and connoisseurs across the globe.