Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Working Men's Club

Steel City EP

heavenly recordings

limited 12” (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Apr 2023


Working Men’s Club present their Steel City EP; a 5-track 12" release featuring remixes of tracks from their second album, Fear Fear by some of Sheffield’s most innovative producers.

Namely, Toddla T, Charla Green, Ross Orton, Diessa and Warp originals, Forgemasters. Fear Fear was released in July 2022 on Heavenly Recordings, reached #11 in the UK album chart upon release, and saw glowing reviews across Europe and the U.S. The EP was previously only available on CD which came exclusively with purchases of the album via Bear Tree record shop in Sheffield. This will be the first time the remixed tracks will be widely available on LP.

Steel City EP

  1. Money Is Mine (Toddla T Home Sick Remix)
  2. Fear Fear (Charla Green Remix)
  3. Ploys (Ross Orton Remix)
  4. Rapture (Diessa Remix)
  5. The Last One (Forgemasters Remix)