other titles...


Modern Life Is Rubbish (national album day 2023)

Limited Transparent Orange 140g 2LP - 1 per customer - £41.99 | Pre Order
Modern Life Is Rubbish is Blur’s second album and is regarded as one of the defining releases of the Britpop era.

The Ballad of Darren

180g lp - £22.99 | Buy
deluxe cd with 2 bonus tracks + fold-out poster - £13.99 | Buy

cd + fold-out poster - £12.99 | Buy

limited indies only ocean blue lp - £25.99
A new Blur album was always going to be a cause for celebration here & we were full of hope & anticipation that their 1st new album in 8 years would be ...

BUSTIN’ + DRONIN’ (2022 reissue)

2lp - £34.99 | Buy
Originally released in 1998 in Japan-only, this compilation features remixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled, number one album.

"Bustin' + Dronin' " (rsd 22)

Record Store Day 2022 - blue / green 2lp + obi - £37.99
For Record Store Day 2022, Blur will release a special, double heavyweight coloured vinyl edition of their 1998, Japan-only remix compilation Bustin’ + Dr...

live at the bbc

10" - £9.99
Featuring ‘Girls & Boys’, ‘Jubilee’, ‘Trouble In The Message Centre’ and ‘Lot 105’, these tip-top live sessi...

think tank (repress)

lp - £38.99 | Buy
Think Tank is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Blur, released on 5 May 2003.
13 (repress)
  1. Tender
  2. Bugman
  3. Coffee & TV
  4. Swamp Song
  5. 1992
  6. B.L.U.R.E.M.I.
  7. Battle
  8. Mellow Song
  9. Trailerpark
  10. Caramel
  11. Trimm Trabb
  12. No Distance Left to Run
  13. Optigan 1 (instrumental)


13 (repress)

PLG UK Frontline

13 is the sixth studio album by English alternative rock band Blur, released on 15 March 1999.

Continuing the stylistic shift away from the Britpop sound of the band's early career, 13 explores experimental, psychedelic and electronic music. Recording took place from June to October 1998 in London and Reykjavík. The album marks a departure of the band's longtime producer, Stephen Street, with his role being filled by William Orbit, who they had chosen after the release of the remix album, Bustin' + Dronin' (1998). Relationships between the band members were reported to be strained, with members frequently missing from the sessions. Lyrically, the album is significantly darker and more innovative than Blur's previous efforts, being heavily inspired by Damon Albarn's breakup with long-term girlfriend, Justine Frischmann, which followed an increasingly strained relationship. This album was the last in over a decade to feature the original line-up as Coxon left the band during the sessions of their next album Think Tank (2003), before returning for The Magic Whip (2015). 13 was released on 15 March 1999 and entered the UK Albums Chart at number one, making it Blur's fourth consecutive studio album to reach the top spot. The album was later certified Platinum. 13 also reached number one in Norway and charted within the top 20 in many other countries. The album produced three singles – "Tender", "Coffee & TV" and "No Distance Left to Run" – which charted at number 2, number 11 and number 14 respectively on the UK Singles Chart. 13 met with favourable reviews and received a nomination for the Mercury Prize, as well as for Best Album at the 2000 NME Awards.