other titles...


Suite XVI (XVI Anniversary Edition)

CD - £16.99 | Buy
SUITE XVI builds on the more traditional trademark sound of THE STRANGLERS that was rediscovered on the commercially successful NORFOLK COAST and was further ga...

Dark Matters

very limited red & black smoke lp - £27.99
180g black LP - £21.99

CD - £11.99 | Buy
For a band that’s been going for 47 years, they’ve lost none of their potency or rage.
Feline (2023 deluxe version)
  1. Midnight Summer Dream
  2. It’s A Small World
  3. Ships That Pass In The Night
  4. The European Female (In Celebration Of)
  5. Let’s Tango In Paris
  6. Paradise
  7. All Roads Lead To Rome
  8. Blue Sister
  9. Never Say Goodbye
  10. The European Female (Radio Edit)
  11. Midnight Summer Dream (Special Single Mix)
  12. Paradise (7” Edit)
  13. Pawsher
  14. Permission
  15. Midnight Summer Dream (Special 12” Mix)
  16. Savage Breast
  17. Vladimir & Olga
  18. Midnight Summer Dream/European Female (Live) [2cd only]
  19. Aural Sculpture Manifesto


Feline (2023 deluxe version)

  • limited red & translucent marble 2lp

    Released: 3rd Mar 2023

  • 2cd

    Released: 3rd Mar 2023


This new deluxe and epic expanded 40th anniversary edition of Feline from The Stranglers will be a collectors item for years to come.

The Stranglers were unstoppable throughout the seventies and eighties becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, with Feline peaking at No. 4 in the UK album chart. Lead single ‘European Female’ peaked at No. 9 in the Singles chart and paved the way for the bands transition in sound, helping to cement their place in an ever-changing soundscape.