other titles...

Ian Hunter

Ian Hunter - Once Bitten – The CBS Collection (2022 reissue)

140g 2lp - £31.99 | Buy
Ian Hunter occupies a unique place in the pantheon of classic rock music, both as a solo artist and as the focal point of Seventies legends, Mott the Hoople.
Defiance Part 1
  1. Defiance feat. Slash & Robert Trujillo
  2. Bed Of Roses feat. Ringo Star, Mike Campbell, & Joe Elliott
  3. No Hard Feelings feat. Johnny Depp & Jeff Beck
  4. Pavlov’s Dog feat. Dennis DiBrizzi, Dean DeLeo, & Robert DeLeo
  5. Don’t Tread On Me feat. Todd Rundgren
  6. Guernica feat. Mike Campbell & Joe Elliott
  7. I Hate Hate feat. Dennis DiBrizzi
  8. Angel feat. Taylor Hawkins & Duff McKagan
  9. Kiss N’ Make Up feat. Taylor Hawkins & Billy Bob Thornton
  10. This Is What I’m Here For feat. Taylor Hawkins & Joe Elliott

Ian Hunter

Defiance Part 1

Sun Records
  • cd

    Released: 21st Apr 2023


Hunter's back and everyone's invited! And we mean everyone - it's easier to list who isn't involved in this rollicking, rolling, damn hoot of an album than to reel off the stellar contributors.

A rock and roll trailblazer for over six decades, Ian Hunter reflects on his musical journey while looking forward to the next chapter in his storied career. Known for his high profile collaborations with artists like David Bowie and Queen, Ian Hunter continues this tradition on his new LP, Defiance Part 1. Backed by a star-studded group of fellow legends, Hunter rocks on all new original tracks like “This Is What I’m Here For” and “Bed of Roses.”