Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

nancy sinatra & lee hazlewood

Nancy & Lee Again (2023 reissue)

light in the attic

limited white lp in gatefold sleeve (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Mar 2023


black lp in gatefold sleeve (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Mar 2023


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Mar 2023


8-track (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Mar 2023


remastered and reissued for the first time, this flawless record cannot be passed up on.

Recorded during a 1972 reunion between Nancy and the enigmatic Hazlewood, the album contains some of the pair’s most enduring and ambitious duets including the epic ”Arkansas Coal (Suite),” the sensual “Paris Summer” and the incredibly powerful Dolly Parton-penned “Down From Dover". Equal parts daring, psychedelic, cinematic, and sweet, Nancy & Lee Again reveals with each track a timeless, natural chemistry between two artists who would remain influential for generations to come.

Nancy & Lee Again (2023 reissue)


  1. Arkansas Coal (Suite)
  2. Big Red Balloon
  3. Friendship Train
  4. Paris Summer
  5. Congratulations
  6. Down From Dover
  7. Did You Ever?
  8. Tippy Toes
  9. Back On The Road
  10. Got It Together
  11. Machine Gun Kelly (bonus track, first time on vinyl)
  12. Think I'm Coming Down (bonus track, previously unreleased)