other titles...


Operation: Doomsday (Silver Sleeve 2012 Version) (2023 repress)

limited 2lp in embossed silver sleeve - £32.99 | Buy
An absolute must have for the DOOM completist.

Operation: Doomsday (Alternative MC Sleeve) (2022 repress)

limited 2lp w/ alternate sleeve art + poster of alternate sleeve art - £31.99
An absolute must have for the DOOM completist.

Operation: Doomsday (Alternative MC Sleeve repress)

limited 2lp + poster of cover art - £25.99
MF DOOM's 1999 classic Operation: Doomsday is now presented on a premium grade LP, with audio re-mastered from the original Fondle'Em Records release, a...

Czarface & MF Doom - Czarface Meets Metal Face (2021 repress)

limited lp - £22.99
Rising from the wreckage of a war torn planet, Czarface joins forces with MF DOOM in the epic Czarface Meets Metal Face! Blending DOOM's trademark abstracti...
Operation: Doomsday (2023 repress)
  1. The Time We Faced DOOM (Skit)
  2. Doomsday feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl
  3. Rhymes Like Dimes feat. DJ Cucumber Slice
  4. The Finest feat. Tommy Gunn
  5. Back In The Days (Skit)
  6. Go With The Flow
  7. Tick, Tick... feat. MF Grimm
  8. Red And Gold feat. King Ghidra
  9. The Hands of DOOM (Skit)
  10. Who Do You Think I Am? feat. X-Ray, Rodan, Megalon, K.D., King Ghidra & Kong
  11. DOOM, Are You Awake? (Skit)
  12. Hey!
  13. Operation: Greenbacks feat. Megalon
  14. The Mic feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl
  15. The Mystery of DOOM (Skit)
  16. Dead Bent
  17. Gas Drawls
  18. ? feat. Kurious
  19. Hero v.s. Villain (Epilogue) feat. E. Mason


Operation: Doomsday (2023 repress)

  • black 2LP (OG Cover)

    Released: 31st Mar 2023

  • black 2LP

    Released: 31st Mar 2023


Underneath his mysterious metal mask, MF DOOM hides the cachet underground legends are made of.

After his first group KMD’s sophomore album Black Bastards was shelved by Elektra in 1994, and his blood brother Subroc — one half of the sibling rap duo — passed away, surviving frontman Zev Love X slowly mutated into the supervillain MC known as MF DOOM, and the rap world is better for it. The 1999 release of Operation: Doomsday marked MF DOOM’s official debut, reintroducing a mysterious figure who would soon become one of underground rap’s greatest voices. Within its 19 tracks, Operation: Doomsday reveals the confluence of DOOM’s tragic past, personal interests and daring creativity. His clever rhymes and remarkable schemes stood out against the landscape, and every sound he touched — from cartoon theme songs, to ‘80s soul, to rap classics and more — got reinterpreted into something brand new and surreal. Decades later, MF DOOM is still celebrated for all facets of his work and influence. In the face of tragedy, DOOM re-infiltrated the rap game on his own terms, and crafted an instant cult classic. Operation: Doomsday stands as a testament to the power of betting on yourself against all odds.