other titles...

django django


limited 180g 3lp in gatefold w/ front & back obi strips + oversized poster - 1 per customer - £41.99 | Buy
celebrating 10 years, The original album will be re-released alongside an extra disc of the entire album mixed by dub pioneer Mad Professor.
django django

The Glowing In The Dark Remixes (rsd 21)

Record Store Day 2021 - 12'' - £13.99 | Buy
5 brand new remixes of Django Django 's songs collected on exclusive RSD 12''.
django django

Glowing In The Dark

cd - £11.99 | Buy
The troupe’s leftfield hazy art-pop magic is extra djangly on this psychedelic epic of retrofuturist perfection.
django django


10" - £11.99 | Buy
django django

Django Django

CD - £6.99 | Buy
adventurous art-rock, perfectly melding metronomy, hot chip & the beta band's dance & pop sensibilities - every track is its own nation of harmonies...


  1. Wishbone
  2. Complete Me feat. Self Esteem
  3. Osaka
  4. Hands High feat. Refound
  5. Lunar Vibrations feat. Isabelle Woodhouse
  6. Don't Touch That Dial feat. Yuuko
  7. Back 2 Back feat. Patience Squid Inc.
  8. Come Down
  9. Golden Cross
  10. No Time feat. Jack Peñate
  11. A New Way Through
  12. Galaxy Mood feat. Toya Delazy
  13. The Oh Zone
  14. Dead Machine feat. Stealing Sheep
  15. Dumdrum
  16. Fluxus
  17. Slipstream
  18. Who You Know feat. Bernardo
  19. Black Cadillac
  20. Gazelle

django django


virgin / because music
  • limited retail exclusive 140g white 2lp

    Released: 16th Jun 2023

  • 140g black 2lp

    Released: 16th Jun 2023

  • 2cd

    Released: 16th Jun 2023


Originally destined to be four experimental EPs but immediately transformed into their 5th album proper when they started the recording session, 'Off Planet' features some of the most exciting and dynamic music Django Django have ever produced.

Harking back to their more experimental and electronic roots, the album also features guest such as Self Esteem, Jack Penate and others.















*no purchase necessary- email [email protected]