other titles...


Faithfull Forever (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Clear LP - £28.99
‘Faithfull Forever…’ is a 1966 studio album by Marianne that was only issued in the United States.

Give My Love To London (2023 reissue)

limited 180g red lp in gatefold sleeve - £22.99 | Buy
Faithfull's previous four albums in the 21st century have all been strong, but this one tops them.

Before the Poison (2023 reissue)

limited 180g clear lp - £22.99 | Buy
'Before the Poison' is poetic and unnerving; it stands alone in her catalog in the same way that 'Broken English' did - but this time, on the ot...

A Secret Life (RSD 23)

Record Store Day 2023 - LP - £27.99 | Buy
Record Store Day 2023 - CD - £13.99 | Buy
The album was a new direction for Marianne and was written with the Italian composer Angelo Badalamenti, known for his atmospheric scores to David Lynch’s...
Horses and High Heels (2023 reissue)
  1. The Stations
  2. Why Did We Have To Part
  3. That's How Every Empire Falls
  4. No Reason
  5. Love Song
  6. Gee Baby
  7. Goin' Back
  8. Prussian Blue
  9. Past, Present And Future
  10. Horses And High Heels
  11. Back In Baby's Arms
  12. Eternity
  13. The Old House
  14. Fragile Weapon
  15. I Don't Wanna Know


Horses and High Heels (2023 reissue)

  • limited 180g yellow 2lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 30th Jun 2023


Produced by long-term collaborator Hal Willner, Marianne Faithfull's 19th studio album sees the '60s icon revisit eight classic songs from her heyday on her second consecutive covers-heavy album, following 2009's Easy Come Easy Go.

Its 13 tracks include reworkings of the Shangri-Las' "Past, Present and Future," Lesley Duncan's "Love Song," and Dusty Springfield's "Goin' Back," alongside several new compositions ("Why Did We Have to Part," "The Old House") and guest appearances from Lou Reed, Dr. John and MC5's Wayne Kramer.