other titles...


Theatre Of The Absurd presents: C'est La Vie

limited select retailers exclusive crystal clear 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £31.99 | Pre Order
black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £28.99 | Pre Order

cd - £12.99 | Pre Order
an album of typically timeless brilliance that also reflects the wonky years of its creation, these 14 songs represent the cream of the bumper crop of tunes tha...

Wonderful (expanded edition)

2cd - £12.99 | Buy
This 2CD reissue features brand new liner notes containing interviews with the band, and 14 bonus tracks.

Can’t Touch Us Now (2023 reissue)

180g Black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £28.99 | Buy
Can't Touch Us Now is Madness’ eleventh studio album.

The Rise & Fall (Expanded Edition)

deluxe expanded 2cd - £12.99 | Buy
'The Rise & Fall' is the fourth studio album by Madness, originally released in November 1982.

Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da (Expanded Edition)

2LP - £29.99 | Buy
Originally released in 2012, Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da is the tenth studio album from Madness, following 2009’s triumphant comeback album, The Liberty ...

I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side, Vol. 3 (RSD 23)

Record Store Day 2023 - 180g Black LP - £28.99 | Buy
Following on from Part 2 (released exclusively for Record Store Day 2021) ‘I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side Volume 3’ includes 12 Madness B-Sides a...
7 (Expanded Edition)
  1. Cardiac Arrest
  2. Shut Up
  3. Sign of the Times
  4. Missing You
  5. Mrs. Hutchinson
  6. Tomorrow’s Dream
  7. Grey Day
  8. Pac-a-Mac
  9. Promises Promises
  10. Benny Bullfrog
  11. When Dawn Arrives
  12. The Opium Eaters
  13. Day on the Town
  14. Missing You (Live BBC Richard Skinner Session)
  15. Sign of the Times (Live BBC Richard Skinner Session)
  16. Tiptoes (Live BBC Richard Skinner Session)
  17. Memories
  18. A Town with No Name
  19. Never Ask Twice
  20. It Must Be Love
  21. Shadow on the House
  22. In the City
  23. Shut Up (edit)
  24. Cardiac Arrest (12" Extended Version)
  25. Grey Day (Live from NME Racket Packet Cassette)


7 (Expanded Edition)

  • 2cd

    Released: 14th Apr 2023


Following two hugely successful albums (their debut and sophomore records One Step Beyond & Absolutely, both #2 in the UK album charts), “7” was Madness’ third studio album in as many years.

Showcasing their ever evolving songwriting skills, it was originally released in 1981, reached #5 in the UK album charts and featured the hit singles ‘Grey Day’, ‘Cardiac Arrest’ and ‘Shut Up’. This expanded 2CD edition features bonus tracks and exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick which include interviews with band members Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson, Mike Barson and Chrissyboy Foreman.