other titles...


Theatre Of The Absurd presents: C'est La Vie

limited select retailers exclusive crystal clear 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £31.99 | Pre Order
black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £28.99 | Pre Order

cd - £12.99 | Pre Order
an album of typically timeless brilliance that also reflects the wonky years of its creation, these 14 songs represent the cream of the bumper crop of tunes tha...

Wonderful (expanded edition)

2cd - £12.99 | Buy
This 2CD reissue features brand new liner notes containing interviews with the band, and 14 bonus tracks.

Can’t Touch Us Now (2023 reissue)

180g Black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £28.99 | Buy
Can't Touch Us Now is Madness’ eleventh studio album.

The Rise & Fall (Expanded Edition)

deluxe expanded 2cd - £12.99 | Buy
'The Rise & Fall' is the fourth studio album by Madness, originally released in November 1982.

I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side, Vol. 3 (RSD 23)

Record Store Day 2023 - 180g Black LP - £28.99 | Buy
Following on from Part 2 (released exclusively for Record Store Day 2021) ‘I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side Volume 3’ includes 12 Madness B-Sides a...

7 (Expanded Edition)

2cd - £12.99 | Buy
Following two hugely successful albums (their debut and sophomore records One Step Beyond & Absolutely, both #2 in the UK album charts), “7” was...
Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da (Expanded Edition)
  1. My Girl 2
  2. Never Knew Your Name
  3. La Luna
  4. How Can I Tell You
  5. Kitchen Floor
  6. Misery
  7. Leon
  8. Circus Freaks
  9. So Alive
  10. Small World
  11. Death of a Rude Boy
  12. Powder Blue
  13. Black and Blue
  14. My Girl 2 (Clive Langer and Charlie Andrew Mix)
  15. Deolali [Bonus Track]
  16. 1978 [Bonus Track]
  17. My Obsession [Bonus Track]
  18. Big Time Sister [Bonus Track]
  19. Oh My Love [Bonus Track]
  20. Crying [Bonus Track]
  21. (You) Can't Keep a Good Thing Down [Bonus Track]


Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da (Expanded Edition)

  • 2LP

    Released: 28th Apr 2023


Originally released in 2012, Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da is the tenth studio album from Madness, following 2009’s triumphant comeback album, The Liberty Of Norton Folgate.

The band considered various titles for the album before settling on the name alongside the legendary artist, Peter Blake, who designed the unique cover art. Boasting a myriad of pop gems and majestic dub cuts, the album was the band’s seventh record to reach the UK’s Top Ten album chart, proving once again that Madness were still at the very top of their game, over 30 years on. This reissue includes 7 bonus tracks, which didn’t appear on the original LP, pressed on double heavyweight vinyl and presented in gatefold packaging. It also includes brand new liner notes featuring interviews with band members Mike Barson, Chrissyboy Foreman and Daniel ‘Woody’ Woodgate.