other titles...


Fragile (Super Deluxe Edition)

remastered LP + 4CD + Blu-Ray in gatefold sleeve - £105.99 | Pre Order
An extensive reissue of 'Fragile', featuring a newly remastered version of the original album on both CD and vinyl, plus rare and unreleased live record...

Talk (30th Anniversary Edition)

remastered 4cd - £52.99 | Buy
Originally released in 1994, ‘Talk’ was the 14th studio album by progressive legends Yes - and the last to feature guitarist Trevor Rabin and keyboa...

Yes (2024 Repress)

limited 140g cobalt lp - £34.99 | Buy
The third studio album by English progressive rock band, Yes, released on 19 February 1971 by Atlantic Records.


limited select retailers exclusive splatter lp - £34.99 | Buy
black lp - £28.99 | Buy
a compilation featuring the band’s A-side singles for the first time on vinyl - Includes: 'Roundabout', 'Owner of a Lonely Heart', 'St...

The Quest

Ltd Deluxe Boxset - incl Glow in the Dark 2lp + 2CD + Blu-ray + slipmat + metal pin + poster & certificate of authenticity - £103.99 | Buy
The Quest is the latest studio album from legendary progressive rock band Yes, and their first for new label home InsideOutMusic.
Mirror To The Sky
  1. Cut From The Stars
  2. All Connected
  3. Luminosity
  4. Living Out Their Dream
  5. Mirror to the Sky
  6. Circles Of Time
  7. Unknown Place
  8. One Second Is Enough
  9. Magic Potion


Mirror To The Sky

Inside Out
  • 2cd

    Released: 19th May 2023

  • cd

    Released: 19th May 2023


“This is a very important album for the band,” says Steve Howe, Yes’ longest serving member, master guitarist, and producer of Mirror to the Sky, the bands 23rd studio album.

“We kept the continuity in the approach we established on The Quest, but we haven’t repeated ourselves. That was the main thing. As Yes did in the seventies from one album to another, we’re growing and moving forward. In later years, Yes often got going but then didn’t do the next thing. This album is demonstrative of us growing, and building again.” For Yes, that “next thing” is a collection of high energy, intricate, lush and layered new studio songs for an album which adds to the band’s much heralded legacy, while charting a path to exciting future times ahead.