other titles...


Gently Down The Stream (RSD 23)

Record Store Day 2023 - 2LP + Download - £28.99 | Buy
Come's final chapter sees Thalia Zedek and Chris Brokaw at their peak, refining their incredible blend of dissonant blues and cathartic noise-rock heightene...

peel sessions

lp + download - £19.99
an essential nine-track set catching Boston’s mighty Come at the peak of their powers.

Don’t Ask Don’t Tell (2021 expanded edition)

2lp + download - £22.99 | Buy
In 1994 Come responded to the difficult-second-album stereotype with the hypnotic, intense and emotional masterpiece ‘Don’t Ask Don’t Tell&rsq...
Near Life Experience (2023 reissue)
  1. Hurricane
  2. Weak As The Moon
  3. Secret Number
  4. Bitten
  5. Shoot Me First
  6. Walk On's
  7. Half Life
  8. Sloe-Eyed
  9. Prize
  10. Strike
  11. Hurricane II


Near Life Experience (2023 reissue)

fire records
  • limited pink lp

    Released: 2nd Jun 2023


Originally released in 1996, Come’s third album ‘Near Life Experience’ was the sound of a band heading into new territory, refining their dense mix of hypnotic noise-rock, blues and rock’n’roll song-writing.

Lovingly remastered, this new version features three incredible bonus tracks ‘Prize’, ‘Strike’, ‘Hurricane II’ stemming from the same era, additional liner notes and photographs.