other titles...


Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

limited remastered 180g black 2lp - £37.99 | Pre Order
deluxe remastered cd + 'party of five' cd + blu-ray - £37.99 | Pre Order

remastered cd + 'party of five' cd - £22.99 | Pre Order
The album, featuring the singles "Daysleeper,” “Lotus,” “Suspicion” and “At My Most Beautiful,” draws inspiration...

Reveal (2023 reissue)

limited 180g black lp - £31.99 | Pre Order
Released in 2001, 'Reveal' was co-produced with long-time collaborator Patrick McCarthy.

Accelerate (2023 reissue)

limited 180g black lp - £31.99 | Pre Order
Released in 2008, 'Accelerate' was intended as a departure from their previous album, 'Around the Sun', and was lauded for the aggressive, purpo...

Collapse Into Now (2023 reissue)

limited 180g black lp - £31.99 | Pre Order
'Collapse Into Now' is REM’s fifteenth and final studio album.

Chronic Town EP (40th anniversary edition)

limited selected retailers exclusive 12" picture disc ep - £31.99 | Buy
cd ep - £12.99 | Buy
Introducing their arpeggiated guitar playing, cryptic and often indecipherable lyrics, and radiant choruses that would soon emerge as signatures of the classic ...
Around The Sun (2023 reissue)
  1. Leaving New York
  2. Electron Blue
  3. The Outsiders
  4. Make It All Okay
  5. Final Straw
  6. I Wanted To Be Wrong
  7. Wanderlust
  8. Boy In The Well
  9. Aftermath
  10. High Speed Train
  11. The Worst Joke Ever
  12. The Ascent Of Man
  13. Around The Sun


Around The Sun (2023 reissue)

  • limited 180g black 2lp in gatefold sleeve (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 3rd Nov 2023


'Around The Sun' is REM’s 13th studio album, released in 2004.

The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from rapper Q-Tip.